Archangels and Chakras

Archangels and Chakras

Our extraordinary energetic constitution is a stunning microcosm of the larger macrocosm of the universe. Our seven main energy centers, otherwise known as the chakras. They are regarded as dimensions of consciousness and spiritual gateways/portals that lead us into limitless cosmic dimensions. All this makes it possible for Archangels and the Chakras to interconnect. The […]

Archangels and Chakras Read More »

Second Chakra / Sacral Chakra / Swadhistana

Sacral Chakra – Swadhisthana: How to Balance It

The Sacral Chakra also known as Swadhisthana represents creativity, personal energy, sexuality, and overall health. This chakra receives universal life force energy and activates our intuitive essence. Working with the second chakra is similar to the fourth chakra since it deals heavily with emotions and expression. The Sacral Chakra is the raw emotional storage area

Sacral Chakra – Swadhisthana: How to Balance It Read More »