Archangels and Chakras

Archangels and Chakras

Our extraordinary energetic constitution is a stunning microcosm of the larger macrocosm of the universe. Our seven main energy centers, otherwise known as the chakras. They are regarded as dimensions of consciousness and spiritual gateways/portals that lead us into limitless cosmic dimensions. All this makes it possible for Archangels and the Chakras to interconnect.

The seven main chakras are associated with the seven colors of the rainbow. (Root/Red, Sacral/Orange, Solar Plexus/Yellow, Heart/Green, Throat/Blue, Brow/Indigo, Crown/Violet).

7 Chakras

This rainbow constitution of light and consciousness that is found within the spiritual and energetic anatomy of our human soul emanates from Source Light. Our chakra system enables us to have the individual consciousness we desire from the One Divine Source, to journey through evolution and participate in the continued expansion of Creation.

Why the Archangels Align with the Chakras

Each chakra is aligned with one of the Seven Rays/Frequencies of the Divine Light Source. Out of which the Seven Archangels, the Seven Elohim, and the Seven Ascended Masters are placed in celestial charge of a specific ray/frequency of perfected light.

Chakras over human body
Chakras over human body

Therefore you have a direct connection/correlation with the Archangels and the Chakra System. The magnetic power of the chakras begin to draw into the individual’s consciousness the perfected radiations of light that emanate directly from Source through the ‘Seven Archangels,’ to the lower dimensions and into the physical realm.

14 Archangels

While there are certainly seven Archangels in charge of the divine light rays, there is actuality 14 Archangels at this cosmic level in total. Because they have both masculine and feminine counterparts. The feminine aspects of the Archangels are often called Archeia. But many sources still refer to them as Archangels – it is a matter of personal preference.

Archangel with wings
Archangel with wings

Some sources do differ on the names of the Seven Archangels – again. The essence is that seven forces of light connect to the chakra system. And Archangel’s names are not as important as the actual divine light frequency of God that they personally embody. Divine light frequencies are seven divine qualities, attributes, and aspects of God’s Consciousness. That make-up Wholeness/Unity/Oneness – the map of the cosmos, the power of Creation/Expansion/Evolution.

The Frequency of Archangels and the Chakras

I am often asked the question, why are the Archangels ray colors different from our seven primary chakras? For example; Why is it that Archangel Gabriel is aligned with the Root/Base Chakra when their divine light frequency is white, and the root/base chakra is traditionally known to be red?

​Crystal healing

Answer: While all colors can be observed within each one of the chakras, the traditional 3rd dimensional color for the root/base chakra is red. However, when we begin expanding our consciousness, the color frequency contained within each of our chakras also begins to resonate at a higher incidence of light.

The divine light frequencies of the Seven Archangels are in greater harmony with more advanced dimensions of light and consciousness. Which ranges from the 4th/5th dimensional light frequencies all the way to Source Light. Their light emanations genuinely help to guide us in our individual evolutionary development. Archangel Gabriel’s white light frequency can help to directly influence the root/base chakra with divine light intelligence to help purify our fears and bring our chakra into greater harmony with its current life purpose.

Five Extra Transcendent Chakras

We have seven main chakras. We also have extensive minor chakras, which include secondary chakras and even smaller ones, along with acupuncture and acupressure points. Five extra transcendent chakras are now becoming known to us due to the evolutionary spiritual growth/maturity of human consciousness. Thus the 12 Chakra System is an essential step on our soul path.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *